Personal Progress

I have been eating all organic and exercising regularly since September 26. I have more energy, have yet to become sick with a seasonal cold like all of my other friends, and believe that I am truly a more healthy person. However, it is still a challenge for me to eat all organic .When I go into the school library I have to walk directly past Starbucks, where I see students buying delicious pastries and such. I have almost actually broken from my plan to get a cinnamon roll but when I walked into Starbucks they did not have any available that day. Exercising takes up time that I could be sitting around watching television or doing homework. But I look forward to more improvements and have been exercising every few days or whenever possible. I am going to continue moving forward with my plan, exploring different organic brands and exercising until I see the improvement that I wish for.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment